Elfi Ameel
(coördinator)
057 23 93 46 elfi.ameel@ieper.be
Leen Ampe
(verantwoordelijke opleiding & begeleiding)
057 23 93 40 leen.ampe@ieper.be
Kevin Pluym
(verantwoordelijke tewerkstelling)
057 23 93 42 kevin.pluym@ieper.be
Lize Keyngnaert
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 41 lize.keyngnaert@ieper.be
Emma Depouvre
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 44 emma.depouvre@ieper.be
Eline Descamps
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 45 eline.descamps@ieper.be
Jessica Casier
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 45 jessica.casier@ieper.be
Mieke Anthonissen
(educatieve kracht)
0488 98 27 99 mieke.anthonissen@ieper.be
Maxine Vandergunst
(educatieve kracht)
0488 98 27 99 maxine.vandergunst@ieper.be
Sophie Sarrazyn
(instructeur MOVE)
   
Sharon Demeyer
(instructeur MOVE)
   
Benjamin Himpens
(instructeur MOVE)