Elfi Ameel
(coördinator)
057 23 93 46 elfi.ameel@ieper.be
Lies Bertin
(algemene teamverantwoordelijke)
057 23 93 46 lies.bertin@ieper.be
Leen Ampe
(verantwoordelijke opleiding & begeleiding)
057 23 93 40 leen.ampe@ieper.be
Mieke Anthonissen
(verantwoordelijke tewerkstelling)
057 23 93 43 mieke.anthonissen@ieper.be
Lize Keyngnaert
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 41 lize.keyngnaert@ieper.be
Eline Descamps
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 42 eline.descamps@ieper.be
Daphné De Jonghe
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 43 daphne.dejonghe@ieper.be
Thea Vandenbussche
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 43 thea.vandenbussche@ieper.be
Emma Depouvre
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 44 emma.depouvre@ieper.be
Jolien Devlamynck
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 45 jolien.devlamynck@ieper.be
Jessica Casier
(educatieve kracht)
057 23 93 45 jessica.casier@ieper.be
Maxine Vandergunst
(educatieve kracht)
0488 98 27 99 maxine.vandergunst@ieper.be
Sarah Legein
(instructeur MOVE)
   
Sharon Demeyer
(instructeur MOVE)
   
Benjamin Himpens
(instructeur MOVE)
   
Elly Ghillebert
(instructeur MOVE)